Sh*t Cosplayers Say

Ep51: C2E2 2021

December 26, 2021 La Vie Cosplay Season 2 Episode 51
Sh*t Cosplayers Say
Ep51: C2E2 2021
Show Notes

Join LVC for a trip through C2E2 2021. We'll cover events such as the SheProp meet up and panels, the cosplay contest, and of course our Live Show. Join us for the tale of how we found Phil, doing a podcast photoshoot, and returning to conventions.

So many mentions this episode:
Casey Renae Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/caseyreneecosplay/
Paisley and Glue https://www.instagram.com/paisleyandglue/
SheProp https://www.instagram.com/sheprop/
Ginoza Costuming https://www.instagram.com/ginozacostuming/
YupKat Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/yupkat/
Bodoni Italic https://www.instagram.com/bodoni_italic/
ShiieldmaidenCosplay https://www.instagram.com/shiieldmaidencosplay/
MakerFishMeal https://www.instagram.com/makerfishmeal/
Full Metal Fairie https://www.instagram.com/fullmetalfaerie/
Oddly Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/oddly.cosplay/
Airbubbles Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/airbubblescosplay/
Mpoppins Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/mpoppins_cosplay/
Cosplay and Cocktails https://www.instagram.com/cosplayandcocktailspod/
Victoria Meachum https://www.instagram.com/vmeachum/
Brad Biddle https://www.instagram.com/bmbids/
Perlertricks https://www.instagram.com/perlertricks/
April Gloria https://www.instagram.com/_aprilgloria/
Shuerice https://www.instagram.com/shureice/
HDC Fabrication https://www.instagram.com/hdcfabrication/
AbbyCat Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/abbycatcosplay/
https://www.instagram.com/podcastscs/
https://www.instagram.com/laviecosplay/
https://linktr.ee/podcastscs for additional listening platforms

Produced by LVC Productions. You can find us on facebook, instragram, twitter, and vero at La Vie Cosplay. Our podcast instagram is podcastscs. Our website is laviecosplay.com. Have a fun, crazy con or cosplay related story? Absurd cosplay question? Or just something in general to share with us? Email us at podcastscs@gmail.com or DM us at podcastscs. If you like what you heard please rate, review, and subscribe wherever you get your podcasts. Thank you for listening and remember; just because you can, doesn’t mean you should.

https://www.instagram.com/podcastscs/
https://www.instagram.com/laviecosplay/
https://www.tiktok.com/@laviecosplay
https://linktr.ee/podcastscs for additional listening platforms